Unser Team


Prof. Dr. Paul-Stefan Roß

Dipl.-Theologe, Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter (FH)
paul-stefan.ross(at)sozialwissenschaften-stuttgart.de
+49 (0) 711 - 18 49-7 26
+49 (0) 711 - 18 49-7 27

mehr Informationen →


Janine Bliestle

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsgeopraphin
janine.bliestle@sozialwissenschaften-stuttgart.de
+49 (0) 761 - 4 77 50 44
+49 (0) 170 - 486 1373


mehr Informationen →


Dr. Ute Catrin Bührer

Sozialpädagogin (B.A.)
Beratungswissenschaftlerin (M.A.)
Diakoniewissenschaftlerin (Dr. phil.)
ute.buehrer@sozialwissenschaften-stuttgart.de
+49 (0) 176 - 77 29 55 86

mehr Informationen →


Anja Feyhl

anja.feyhl@sozialwissenschaften-stuttgart.de
+49 (0) 175 - 4 07 39 14




mehr Informationen →


Claudia Peschen

Landschaftsarchitektin, systemische Coach (SG)
claudia.peschen@sozialwissenschaften-stuttgart.de
+49 (0) 162 - 8 99 98 36

mehr Informationen →


Nicole Saile

Sozialpädagogin (M.A.)
nicole.saile@sozialwissenschaften-stuttgart.de
+49 (0) 176 - 81 44 92 58

mehr Informationen →


Mandy Badermann


mandy.badermann@sozialwissenschaften-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)

mehr Informationen →

 


Udo Wenzl

Dipl. Soz. Päd. (FH), Systemischer Berater
udo.wenzl@sozialwissenschaften-stuttgart.de
+49 (0) 76 81 - 2 09 96 45
+49 (0) 15 20 - 9 89 04 83

mehr Informationen →


Daniel Rayment-Briggs

Soziologe, Historiker, Philosoph (M.A.)
daniel.rayment-briggs@sozialwissenschaften-stuttgart.de
+49 (0) 711 - 1849-137


mehr Informationen →